What’s On

DAILY SPECIALS

Monday

$12 TRADIE LUNCHES IN THE SPORTS BAR
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR SOFT DRINK

$18 CURRY NIGHT
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR HOUSE WINE

HAPPY HOUR 4-6PM

TUESDAY

$12 TRADIE LUNCHES IN THE SPORTS BAR
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR SOFT DRINK

$20 PARMA NIGHT
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR HOUSE WINE

Traditional, Schnitzel, Mexican, Spanish Hawaiian, BBQ Aussie, Eggplant

HAPPY HOUR 4-6PM

WEDNESDAY

$12 TRADIE LUNCHES IN THE SPORTS BAR
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR SOFT DRINK

$22 STEAK NIGHT
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR HOUSE WINE

HAPPY HOUR 4-6PM

FRIDAY

$12 TRADIE LUNCHES IN THE SPORTS BAR
INCLUDES A POT OF BEER OR SOFT DRINK

LOW N SLOW FRIDAYS
SLOW COOKED SOUTHERN AMERICAN FOOD SPECIALS
$2 SOUTHERN CHICKEN WINGS & FREE POOL IN THE SPORTS BAR 7-9PM

HAPPY HOUR 4-6PM

GIGS & EVENTS

July

Sat 6 July @9pm Trojan Gig

Sat 13 July @9pm Steffi Gig

Thu 18 July @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Thu 18 July @7pm Trivia Night in the Cellar Door 

Sat 20 July @9pm DJ Jimi Crisp Gig

Thu 25 July @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Fri 26 July @7pm Christmas in July Bistro Dinner
3 Course @ $45 per person 

Sat 27 July @9pm Heath Robertson Gig

August

Thu 1 August @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 3 August @9pm Trojan Gig

Thu 8 August @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 10 August @9pm Salted Fish Gig

Thu 15 August @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Thu 15 August @7pm Trivia Night in the Cellar Door 

Fri 16 August @6pm Peated Whisky Masterclass hosted by Alba $49pp

Sat 17 August @9pm The Big Blue Gig

Thu 22 August @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 24 August @9pm Trent Hamilton Gig

Thu 29 August @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 31 August @9pm Dean Krueger & The Walking Tree’s GIG

September

Thu 5 September @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 7 September @9pm Hannah Petrie Duo Gig

Thu 12 September @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 14 September @9pm Slydeback Gig

Thu 19 September @7pm Trivia Night in the Cellar Door 

Thu 19 September @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening

Sat 21 September @9pm Tim Henwood Gig

Thu 26 September @7pm Bellarine Secondary College Musical Evening 

Sat 28 September @9pm Matt Orchard Gig