What’s On

To see the menu, click here

DAILY SPECIALS

MONDAY

OYSTER FEAST
NATURAL OYSTERS $1.50 EACH FROM 5.30PM TILL SOLD OUT

TUESDAY

$16 CURRY NIGHT

WEDNESDAY

$22 STEAK NIGHT
PORTERHOUSE WITH A POT OF CRAFT BEER

THURSDAY

$5 KIDS MEALS
5.30 – 6.30PM, MAX 2 KIDS’ MEALS FOR EACH ADULT MEAL

FRIDAY

BAR SNACKS 5-6PM

HAPPY HOUR

MON – FRI 4 TILL 6PM

GIGS

June

Fri 1 June @5pm Friday’s Free Tasting – 1314ad

Sat 2 June @9pm The Hollow Majors

Sun 3 June @2.30pm Abe Anderson

Fri 8 June @5pm Friday’s Free Tasting – Grassy Point

Sat 9 June @9pm Mr Meaner

Sun 10 June @2.30pm Dean Betts

Fri 15 June @5pm Friday’s Free Tasting – Bellarine Estate

Fri 15 June @5pm Jason Bull – performing upstairs in the Whisky Bar ‘Piano Lounge’

Sat 16 June @9pm Luke Legs

Sun 17 June @2.30pm Nightshift Acoustic Duo

Fri 22 June @5pm Friday’s Free Tasting – Mcglashans

Sat 23 June @9pm Pl@n B

Sun 24 June @2pm Open Mic, hosted by Ziggy

Fri 29 June @5pm Friday’s Free Tasting – Banks Road

Fri 29 June @9pm Matt Orchard

Fri 29 June @6.30pm Original Gin Tasting with Inspired Food Pairings

Sat 30 June @9pm Lukey Luke

July

Sun 1 July @7pm Z-star Trinity (UK)

Sat 7 July @7pm Bordeaux vs Bellarine – 5 Course Big Red Dinner

Fri 13 July @6.30pm Whisky Appreciation Experience – Hosted by Timboon Distillery

Fri 27 July @8pm Jason Bull – performing upstairs in the Whisky Bar ‘Piano Lounge’